2014 – New Year, new goals

2013 was full of challenges, goals, projects, thoughts, and unexpected situations. I was starting to launch my career as a full-time freelancer, had an accident in July, went to my first ATA conference, and so many projects were knocking on my bedroom’s door during August, September, October, November, and December.

Unfortunately, it wasn’t possible for me to update this blog and fill it with more creative and useful content, but this year will definitely be different. Within a few days, I’ll post my sightseeing experience in Dallas, TX as I promised you in my last blog post, and more surprises are to come, including those posts that were saved as drafts and never came to light. Besides keeping this blog with more updates and fresh ideas, one of my main goals is to be more aware of my time-management, quite necessary for my professional development as an independent contractor.

I’d love to hear from you and your input. Is there any topic you’d love me to write and post about? Feel free to share your comments by filling this form below!

Have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

