Break/WT5s/Poll

Dear followers and readers,

Due to health issues, I will temporarily stop posting Weekly Top 5s and I’ll just automatically post a few saved drafts that had been already prepared in advance. Besides, I think this is a great moment for you to tell me whether you’d love me to keep posting Weekly Top 5s or you’d rather to make it in a biweekly basis instead.

The choice is yours, so now I’m opening a poll:

 

Feel free to post your comments and questions. If you have any suggestion or you’d like to share with me a link or tweet for next week, please do not hesitate on letting me know.

Have a great start of the week!

Leave a Reply

